You can speed up a number of workflows by first creating a selection of employees. These include:

  • attaching photos to employees
  • assigning primary photos
  • downloading resume documents
  • disabling or deleting employees

When you select an employee, it remains in your selection until your de-select it or clear your selection. This enables you to build a selection of employees across multiple filtered searches.

Selecting from the Tiles View or List View

To create a selection of employees, select the checkbox on the image thumbnail. You can do this in Tiles view:

Or in List view:

Viewing your Selection

You can view your selection of Employees by clicking the 'Selected' tab.

You can add Employees to your selection across multiple searches. To remove an Employee from selection, simply untick the checkbox.

Adding all Employees to your Selection

You can use the 'Select' button to add all the employees on your page to your selection.

For example, you could filter on all employees with no primary photo attached, add all these employees to your selection and then assign primary photos to your selected employees without commencing a new search.

To do this, click the 'Select' button at the top-right of the page. Then click 'Select all on Page'.

Clearing your Selection

To clear your selection click the 'Select' button at the top-right of the page. Then click either 'Clear all on Page' or 'Clear All'.

Did this answer your question?