Creating a selection of Albums enables you to perform a number of actions to multiple Albums at once. The actions are accessible from the menu to the right of your screen. These include:

  • Merging Albums
  • Deleting Albums
  • Removing sharing
  • Changing ownership
  • View files within multiple selected Albums
  • Creating a Web Share
  • Creating a File Download

Selecting Albums

To select an Album, select the checkbox on the Album profile image.

Viewing your selected Albums

To view your selected Albums, click the 'Selected' tab at the top-left of your screen. 

Clearing your selected Albums

To clear your selection of Albums, click the 'Select' icon at the top-right of your screen and then select 'Clear all'

Did this answer your question?